• BFI Global

“BFI fosters an unbiased, science-based and strong team-oriented culture”

Team

BFI is a highly experienced team. Our culture is underpinned by dedication, the four-eyes principle and by disciplined risk awareness. Our work ethic is a reflection of the things we believe in.

Our people

Marc Broekema LL.M MSc RV

T: (+31) 020 79 20 008
E: marc.broekema@bfiglobal.com

BFI Global

Prof. dr. Jan Adriaanse

T: (+31) 020 79 20 008
E: jan.adriaanse@bfiglobal.com

Dr. Jeroen Weimer

T: (+31) 020 79 20 008
E: jeroen.weimer@bfiglobal.com

BFI Global

Jan Jaap Snel MSc RA

T: (+31) 020 79 20 008
E: jan.jaap.snel@bfiglobal.com

BFI Global

Marieke Franken LL.M MSc

T: (+31) 020 79 20 008
E: marieke.franken@bfiglobal.com

BFI Global

Niek Strohmaier MSc

T: (+31) 020 79 20 008
E: niek.strohmaier@bfiglobal.com

BFI Global

Dr. Mark Dechesne

T: (+31) 020 79 20 008
E: mark.dechesne@bfiglobal.com

Daniël Peters MSc MBV RV

T: (+31) 020 79 20 008
E: daniel.peters@bfiglobal.com